Havelock North
Darryl Buckley

Darryl Buckley

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 873 5903

Cell Phone+64 27 316 3259

Emaildarryl.buckley@nzsir.com

View Profile

Fiona Horne

Fiona Horne

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 377 195

Emailfiona.horne@nzsir.com

View Profile

Kim Shannon

Kim Shannon

Sales Manager

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 220 2937

Emailkim.shannon@nzsir.com

View Profile

Libby Butler

Libby Butler

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 950 662

Emaillibby.butler@nzsir.com

View Profile

Michael Lock

Michael Lock

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 674 9955

Emailmichael.lock@nzsir.com

View Profile

Nic Goodman

Nic Goodman

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 980 545

Emailnic.goodman@nzsir.com

View Profile

Rex Bartlett

Rex Bartlett

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 240 8867

Emailrex.bartlett@nzsir.com

View Profile

Sophie Sheild

Sophie Sheild

Sales Associate

Havelock North

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 273 0446

Emailsophie.sheild@nzsir.com

View Profile