Auckland Britomart
1 to 8 of 21
1 23
Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Marketing Project & Events - Auckland and Waiheke

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@nzsir.com

View Profile

Ashley Duncan

Ashley Duncan

Sales Associate

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 27 878 6001

Emailashley.duncan@nzsir.com

View Profile

Bec Williams

Bec Williams

Franchise Manager

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 246 9260

Emailbec.williams@nzsir.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Managing Director – Auckland and Waiheke Island

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@nzsir.com

View Profile

Corbin Howard

Corbin Howard

Sales Associate

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 0271 5977

Emailcorbin.howard@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gavin Lloyd

Gavin Lloyd

Managing Director Auckland Projects & Developments

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 27 722 7377

Emailgavin.lloyd@nzsir.com

View Profile

Gemma Medforth

Gemma Medforth

Graphic Designer

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2557

Emailgemma.medforth@nzsir.com

View Profile

Greg Dennerly

Greg Dennerly

Sales Associate

Auckland Britomart

Phone+64 9 352 2502

Cell Phone+64 21 042 0966

Emailgreg.dennerly@nzsir.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 21
1 23