Close
Search the extraordinary

Auckland City

250-254 Kepa Road, Mission Bay

Open Home

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 21 January 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 27 January 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 28 January 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 3 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 4 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 10 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 11 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 17 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 18 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 24 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 25 February 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 3 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 4 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 10 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 11 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 17 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 18 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 24 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 25 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 31 March 2018

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday 1 April 2018

Price

NZDPriced from $1,150,000

Property ID NZE10749


bed

1

bath

1


Make an enquiry
Save to Favourites

Horizon Mission Bay sets a new standard for premium lifestyle living, forming an elegant relationship with the natural landscape.

With its commanding hilltop position, offering spectacular views in all directions, Horizon is a testament to quality and design. Standard features include Miele and Liebherr appliances, bespoke Italian porcelain benchtops, gorgeous wide-panel smoked oak flooring, car parking and storage unit.

Crafted to provide a more comfortable lifestyle for its occupants whilst allowing the building to 'breathe', Horizon has been cleverly designed into three separate 'cores' complete with lush planting and vegetation. The set-backs allow for vast amounts of natural light and fresh air to flow effortlessly through to each apartment whilst at the same time offering a sense of peace, tranquillity and privacy on a day to day basis.

Priced from $1,150,000 (including carpark and storage unit) your one bedroom apartment is guaranteed to deliver luxury and sophistication. Floor to ceiling windows open flush with the balconies, providing seamless integration between the indoors and out. The interiors feature contemporary fixtures and fittings blending classic design with a modern decor scheme.

Designed by the Buchan Group and conceptualised by the award-winning Auckland developer Location Group, Horizon Mission Bay offers a lifestyle truly special.

To secure your new lifestyle, visit our onsite show suite. Viewing by Appointment.

Visit thehorizon.co.nz for more information.

Nick Travaglia

Nick Travaglia

Auckland Parnell

Cell Phone+64 21 676 745

Emailnick.travaglia@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Email Me

Ross Hawkins

Ross Hawkins

Auckland Parnell

Cell Phone+64 27 472 0577

Emailross.hawkins@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Email Me