Close
Wanaka
Bronté MacKenzie

Bronté MacKenzie

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 768 0851

Emailbronte.mackenzie@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Craig Myles

Craig Myles

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 467 585

Emailcraig.myles@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Dan Rutledge

Dan Rutledge

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 228 5044

Emaildan.rutledge@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Emma Pledger

Emma Pledger

Personal Assistant to Craig Myles

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 445 2067

Emailemma.pledger@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Kylie Stewart

Kylie Stewart

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 21 288 7187

Emailkylie.stewart@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Lynne Smith

Lynne Smith

Senior Administrator

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Emaillynne.smith@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Rosemary Brader

Rosemary Brader

Sales Associate

Wanaka

Phone+64 3 443 2814

Cell Phone+64 27 225 5344

Emailrosemary.brader@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile