Close
Queenstown
1 to 8 of 30
1 234
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Cross

Alice Cross

Marketing Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 728 8584

Emailalice.kelly@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Sheehy

Alice Sheehy

Systems Support Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.sheehy@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Carl Johnston

Carl Johnston

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 442 0121

Cell Phone+64 21 343 087

Emailcarl.johnston@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Clodagh Hall

Clodagh Hall

National Brand & Marketing Director

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 977 606

Emailclodagh.hall@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Colleen Murfin

Colleen Murfin

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 433 0342

Emailcolleen.murfin@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

David Penrose

David Penrose

Sales Associate

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 226 1507

Emaildavid.penrose@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 30
1 234