Close
Auckland Parnell
1 to 8 of 21
1 23
Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ali Mills

Ali Mills

Administration Team Leader

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 360 7777

Emailali.mills@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Allan Myers

Allan Myers

Auctioneer & Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 489 336

Emailallan.myers@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Chester Rendell

Chester Rendell

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 964 873

Emailchester.rendell@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

General Manager, North Island

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Frankie Mac

Frankie Mac

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 956 989

Emailfrankie.mac@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Greg Dennerly

Greg Dennerly

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 042 0966

Emailgreg.dennerly@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Janis Caulfield-Carlsen

Janis Caulfield-Carlsen

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 067 6112

EmailJanis.Caulfield-Carlsen@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 21
1 23