Close
Auckland Parnell
1 to 8 of 16
1 2
Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Chester Rendell

Chester Rendell

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 964 873

Emailchester.rendell@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Business Development Director

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Greg Dennerly

Greg Dennerly

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 042 0966

Emailgreg.dennerly@sothebysrealty

View Profile

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@nzsothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Jonathan Sissons

Jonathan Sissons

Sales Manager Auckland Central & Gulf Islands

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 680 086

Emailjonathan.sissons@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Personal Assistant to Ross Hawkins

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Executive Administrator, National Projects Team

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 16
1 2