Auckland Parnell
1 to 8 of 18
1 23
Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

National Sales and Franchise Director

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 795 194

Emailchris.jones@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Janis Caulfield-Carlsen

Janis Caulfield-Carlsen

Sales Associate

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 067 6112

Emailjanis.caulfield-carlsen@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Jason Gaddes

Jason Gaddes

Licensed Salesperson

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 994 921

Emailjason.gaddes@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Jonathan Sissons

Jonathan Sissons

Sales Manager Auckland Central & Gulf Islands

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 680 086

Emailjonathan.sissons@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Kathryn Lee

Kathryn Lee

Senior Marketing Manager

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Emailkathryn.lee@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Kerryn Peters

Kerryn Peters

Sales Associate & Executive Assistant

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 280 0577

Emailkerryn.peters@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Klara Pulceska

Klara Pulceska

Account Manager, National Projects Team

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 27 551 3955

Emailklara.pulceska@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 18
1 23