Close
Hawke's Bay
1 to 8 of 13
1 2
Darryl Buckley

Darryl Buckley

Director

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 873 5903

Cell Phone+64 27 316 3259

Emaildarryl.buckley@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 834 0616

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Kate Rainger

Kate Rainger

sales associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 0907

Cell Phone+64 27 220 2896

Emailkate.rainger@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Libby Butler

Libby Butler

sales associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 950 662

Emaillibby.butler@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Michael Lock AREINZ

Michael Lock AREINZ

director

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 674 9955

Emailmichael.lock@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Nic Goodman

Nic Goodman

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 980 545

Emailnic.goodman@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 13
1 2