Hawke's Bay
1 to 8 of 19
1 23
Bill Tawhai

Bill Tawhai

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 835 8399

Cell Phone+64 21 888 484

Emailbill.tawhai@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Darryl Buckley

Darryl Buckley

Sales Manager Havelock North

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 873 5903

Cell Phone+64 27 316 3259

Emaildarryl.buckley@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Fiona Horne

Fiona Horne

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 21 377 195

Emailfiona.horne@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Fiona Oakes

Fiona Oakes

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 390 0071

Cell Phone+64 22 405 9427

Emailfiona.oakes@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Fraser Holland

Fraser Holland

Managing Director

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 211 3181

Cell Phone+64 27 440 9514

Emailfraser.holland@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Jacqui Taylor

Jacqui Taylor

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 834 0616

Cell Phone+64 27 238 7759

Emailjacqui.taylor@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

James Haggerty

James Haggerty

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 8199

Cell Phone+64 27 485 8419

Emailjames.haggerty@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Kate Rainger

Kate Rainger

Sales Associate

Hawke's Bay

Phone+64 6 877 0907

Cell Phone+64 27 220 2896

Emailkate.rainger@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 19
1 23