Close
SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 128
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alex Thompson

Alex Thompson

Personal Assistant to Susan Isles

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 949 557

Emailalex.thompson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ali Mills

Ali Mills

Administration Assistant

Auckland Herne Bay

Phone+64 9 360 7777

Emailali.mills@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Kelly

Alice Kelly

Marketing Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.kelly@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Sheehy

Alice Sheehy

Systems Support Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.sheehy@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Andy Roke

Andy Roke

Sales Associate

Waiheke Island

Phone+64 9 372 5115

Cell Phone+64 21 0294 3238

Emailandy.roke@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ange Murray

Ange Murray

Personal Assistant to Julian Brown

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 21 946 959

Emailange.murray@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 128