Close
SEARCH OUR EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE
1 to 8 of 153
Aaron Neilson

Aaron Neilson

Commercial Manager

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 450 0550

Cell Phone+64 27 437 5052

Emailaaron.neilson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Abby Maire

Abby Maire

Executive Assistant to Chris Jones

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 353 1220

Cell Phone+64 21 897 867

Emailabby.maire@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ailsa Dawson

Ailsa Dawson

Sales Manager

Taupo

Phone+64 7 377 3166

Cell Phone+64 27 496 4566

Emailailsa.dawson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alan Duncan

Alan Duncan

Rural Specialist

Taupo

Cell Phone+64 27 478 6393

Emailalan.duncan@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alex Thompson

Alex Thompson

Personal Assistant to Susan Isles

Auckland Takapuna

Phone+64 9 358 4142

Cell Phone+64 21 949 557

Emailalex.thompson@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Ali Mills

Ali Mills

Administration Team Leader

Auckland Parnell

Phone+64 9 360 7777

Emailali.mills@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Cross

Alice Cross

Marketing Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Cell Phone+64 27 728 8584

Emailalice.kelly@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

Alice Sheehy

Alice Sheehy

Systems Support Co-ordinator

Queenstown

Phone+64 3 441 0120

Emailalice.sheehy@sothebysrealty.com

View Profile

1 to 8 of 153